The finally finished – toys assement :)

Standard

This was just one of the fail images that was wrong for the brief so after a lot of research and trying to work out what I wanted to bring across, what was my message I finally got it in the end 😀 it took a long time but I got there in the end. Below is a line drawing I scan in first

There is the fished one, I chose the words “TAKE A PHOTO IT WILL LAST LONGER!” as my climate change subject i chose was rainforest and how it’s slow disappear due to climate change. And a photo will last longer, so in a way it’s both funny and the truth at the end of the day as if we don’t act now it will be gone 😦 and we really do need the rainforest.

Leave a Reply

