It’s over!?

Standard

It’s weird saying the frist year is nearly over and done with 😮

Since I been here I’ve realise how much I changed as a person and also my style. It’s like this is what my work was like

Here an early drawing of Adrian from Night’s Tale. i drew during the summer, yea the frist drawing i have got of him.

Then he changed again looking I think more older which i wanted .

And finally this is the recent drawing of Adrian. But my aim for the summer was to improve my style and do anatomy to get better at body positions. Also to practice more with Photoshop.

One last thing GOOD LUCK to everyone on Tuesday for assessment.

Leave a Reply

